top of page

Nineveh Fantasy Multimedia Series 
(books, audio books, films, video games and more....)
s in development / a millennium kingdom project

12min 3sec   |   Behind the Scenes   |  Executive Producer Rufus Morris Jr.

Story Synopsis: Nineveh is a fantasy novel, audio book and multimedia series of fictional stories created by Author/Film & Music Producer/Educator Rufus Morris Jr. The series while also set in earth is primarily set in the fictional world of Nineveh and revolves around a fantasy character named Mr. Herbert who lives in a Nineveh Treehouse Village among the earthly children (known as “elect”) who are lost in his land.


These elect though born in earth are descendants of an ancient city called Amethyst, not of this world. Elect have a special ability to travel between worlds while sound asleep. Most wear a mysterious gemstone necklace which many believe is what gives them their power. In this first installment Nineveh "Believing is Seeing" Vol. 1, hear the tale of a young elect named Michael, depressed from the mysterious sudden death of his father who was addicted to a Warlock's Brew dark magic potion. Michael then searches for the ancient city of Amethyst his father often told him of. However, he was never told that all must first travel through the Land of Nineveh which surrounds the ancient city. Along his journey he makes other-worldly friends but they unfortunately encounter deadly creatures and the evil Queen Beelzebub who has vowed to keep all elect from ever entering Amethyst.

Nineveh Fantasy Multimedia Video Game Series: Enter through the narrow gate. For wide is the gate and broad is the path that leads to destruction and many enter through it. But the gate is narrow and the path is difficult to travel that leads to (eternal) life, and there are few who find it. - Matthew 7:13-14

Nineveh Fantasy Series - Behind The Scenes Interview with Executive Producer Rufus Morris Jr.
Play Video
bottom of page